Dr. Irene Jansen

Director of the DAAD Regional Office Jakarta.

jansen@daadjkt.org

 

 

Christian Rabl, M.A.

Deputy Director, person responsible for pre-departure preparation for scholarship holders, as well as cooperation with Germanisten-Netzwerk.

rabl@daadjkt.org

 

Brigitte Gerlach

Advisor for German scholarship holders and internship trainees, responsible for all administrative matters at DAAD Regional Office Jakarta.

gerlach@daadjkt.org

 

Muji Rahayu

Responsible for DAAD Aceh Scholarship of Excellence, Short-Term Research Scholarship, Study Visits, Re-invitation for former Long-Term Scholarship Holders, Scientist Exchange Programme, RISE (Research Internship in Science and Engineering).

muji@daadjkt.org

 

Olivia Jeane Sopacua

Primarily responsible for planning, organizing and carrying out events, such as study fairs and information seminars, as well as "DAAD SCIENCE talks"; advisor on Studying in Germany.

olivia@daadjkt.org

 

Ivan Annusyirvan

Media Manager. Responsible for DAAD newsletter, website, social media, webinars, press relations and the alumni data base.

ivan@daadjkt.org

 

Lidya Natalie

Responsible for the DAAD's  "Biodiversity and Health", Scholarships for Master, Regional Cooperation (SEAMEO, DIES..), Hochschulsommerkurs.

lidya@daadjkt.org

 

Ribka Gloria

Responsible for long-term and postdoctoral scholarships, alumni programmes, DAAD special programmes (DLR, Leibniz-DAAD Research Fellowship, P.R.I.M.E, etc.), and press tour.

ribka@daadjkt.org

 

Sebastian Gries

SHARE Programme Manager (European Union Support to Higher Education in ASEAN Region).

gries@daadjkt.org

 

Ellyzar

SHARE Programme Officer (European Union Support to Higher Education in ASEAN Region).

ellyzar@daadjkt.org