"Webinar" is short for web-based seminar. A webinar is a live and interactive seminar that will allow you to listen to the presenter, view the online presentation on your computer screen, and ask questions either through voice or instant messaging. All you need is a computer with a stable internet connection.

Please click here to visit our YouTube channel to see some of our recorded webinars.

Below you will find our webinars in the 2nd half of 2017:

Nr Day & Date Time Speaker Title Registration
1 Tuesday, 25 July 2017 14:00 - 15:00 Lidya Natalie Sharing Session with an Alumnus of Summer Course Programme Soon
2 Wednesday, 26 July 2017 14:00 - 15:00 Viola Tasch
(Berlin School of Economics and Law)
Study in Germany's Capital - MBA and International Master Programmes at Berlin School of Economics and Law (HWR Berlin)  Open
 3 Tuesday, 15 August 2017 13:30 - 15:30 Ribka Gloria Sharing Session with a Scholarship Holder of DAAD's Research Grants for Doctoral Candidates Soon
 4 Tuesday, 22 August 2017 14:00 - 15:00 TBA German University Promotes Itself Soon
5 Wednesday, 6 September 2017 13:30 - 15:30 Lidya Natalie Sharing Session with a Scholarship Holder of DAAD's Scholarships for Master Soon
 6 Wednesday, 13 September 2017 14:00 - 15:00 TBA German University Promotes Itself Soon
7 Wednesday, 11 Oct 2017 14:00 - 15:00 Muji Rahayu Study Visits in Germany for Groups of Students Supervised and Accompanied by an Indonesian University Lecturer Soon
8 Wednesday, 18 Oct 2017 14:00 - 15:00 TBA German University Promotes Itself Soon
9 Friday, 3 November 2017 TBA TBA Webinar Prior to EHEF (European Higher Education) 2017 Soon
10 Tuesday, 14 November 2017 14:00 - 15:00 TBA Deggendorf Institute of Technology Soon
11 Saturday, 9 December 2017 10:00 - 10:00 Olivia Sopacua How to Prepare Your Bachelor Studies in Germany Soon